Skip To Main Content

All District Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
MS Band Event
-
Webster City Middle School
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts National Honor Society Induction
-
Webster City High School
Mon, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts Band Concert
Webster City High School
Wed, Mar 6
Fri, Mar 8
Subscribe to Alerts No School
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts No School
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts No School
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts No School
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts No School
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts No School
All Attendance Centers
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Administration Building Board Room
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Fri, Mar 15
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Break
All Attendance Centers
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts Track: Girls Varsity Meet vs Clear Lake (Away)
-
Clear Lake Athletics & Wellness Center
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Track: Boys Varsity Meet vs Clear Lake (Away)
-
Clear Lake Athletics & Wellness Center
Sat, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Girls Varsity Game vs Boone (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Subscribe to Alerts MS Vocal Event
-
Webster City Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Girls JV Game vs Boone (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Clear Lake (Away)
-
Clear Lake - Lions Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Girls JV Game vs Clear Lake (Home)
-
Webster City High School
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts No School
All District Buildings
Subscribe to Alerts No School
All District Buildings
Subscribe to Alerts No School
All District Buildings
Subscribe to Alerts No School
All District Buildings
Subscribe to Alerts No School
All District Buildings
Subscribe to Alerts No School
All District Buildings
Subscribe to Alerts WC Rocketry Club Trivia Night
-
Webster City High School
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6