High School Coaches

Last Updated: 6/23/2020 6:13 PM

Lynx Coaches

Baseball Coach

  Name: Adison Kehoe
Address: 1001 Lynx Ave. Webster City, IA 50595
email: adisonkehoe@gmail.com
Phone 515.832.9210
Fax: 515.832.9215

 

Boys Basketball Coach

7757 Name: Marty McKinney
Address: 1101 Boone St. Webster City, IA 50595
email mmckinney@webster-city.k12.ia.us
Phone: 515.832.9245
Fax: 515.832.9248

 

Girls Basketball Coach

8886 Name: Nicole Muhlenbruch
Address: 1101 Des Moines St. Webster City, IA 50595
email: nmuhlenbruch@webster-city.k12.ia.us
Phone: 515.832.9220
Fax: 515.832.9225

 

Cross Country

7570 Name: Derek Turner
Address: 1001 Lynx Ave. Webster City, IA 50595
email: dturner@webster-city.k12.ia.us
Phone: 515.832.9210
Fax: 515.832.9215

 

Football Head Coach

9914 Name: Bob Howard
Address: 1001 Lynx Ave. Webster City, IA 50595
email: bhoward@webster-city.k12.ia.us
Phone: 515.832.9210
Fax: 515.832.9215

 

Boys Track Coach / Wrestling

7777 Name: Chad Hisler
Address: 1001 Lynx Ave. Webster City, IA 50595
email chisler@webster-city.k12.ia.us
Phone 515.832.9210
Fax: 515.832.9215

 

Boys Golf Coach





 
Name: Eric Dawson
Address:  1001 Lynx Ave. Webster City, IA 50595
email:  
Phone:  515.832.9210
Fax:  515.832.9215

 

Girls Golf Coach

9925 Name: Catherine Schroeder
Address: 1001 Lynx Ave. Webster City, IA 50595
email: cshroeder@webster-city.k12.ia.us
Phone: 515.832.9210
Fax: 515.832.9215

 

Boys Soccer Coach

8846 Name: Craig Signorin
Address: 1101 Des Moines St. Webster City, IA 50595
email csignorin@webster-city.k12.ia.us
Phone 515.832.9220
Fax: 515.832.9225

 

Girls Soccer Coach





 
Name: Paul Baedke
Address: 1001 Lynx Ave. Webster City, Ia 50595
email:  
Phone:  515.832.9210
Fax:  515.832.9215

 

Softball / Volleyball

9973 Name: Jessica Howard
Address: 1001 Lynx Ave. Webster City, Ia 50595
email: jhoward@webster-city.k12.ia.us
Phone: 515.832.9210
Fax: 515.832.9215

 

Boys Tennis Coach

 ROSSMIC Name:  Michael Ross
Address: 1001 Lynx Ave. Webster City, IA 50595
email: mross@webster-city.k12.ia.us
Phone: 515.832.9210
Fax:

515.832.9215

 

Girls Tennis Coach

 9857 Name:  Mark Fisher
Address: 1001 Lynx Ave. Webster City, IA 50595
email: mfisher@webster-city.k12.ia.us
Phone: 515.832.9210
Fax: 515.832.9215

 

Girls Track Coach


 9982 
Name:  Clint Howard
Address: 1101 Des Moines St. Webster City, IA 50595
email: choward@webster-city.k12.ia.us
Phone: 515.832.9220
Fax: 515.832.9225