Webster City Community Schools

School Board Members

Webster City Community Schools Board of Education



Beth Van Diest, President
Elected - Sept. 2015  Term Expires - Nov. 2019

Eric Patterson, Vice President
Elected - July 2019  Term Expires - Nov. 2021

Chuck Bonjour, Director
Elected - Sept. 2017  Term Expires - Nov. 2019

Richard Stroner, Director
Elected - Sept. 2017  Term Expires - Nov. 2021

Linda Williams, Director
Elected - Sept. 2017  Term Expires - Nov. 2021

Last Updated on Wednesday, 14 August 2019 11:30

Annual Notice of Nondiscrimination

The Webster City Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following areas of study: Family Consumer Science, Industrial Technology, Business Education , Vocational Agriculture,  Project Lead the Way, Manufacturing, Auto, and Construction.

It is the policy of the Webster City Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices.  There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination.  If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact the district’s Equity Coordinator, Dr. Mandy Ross, Superintendent, 820 Des Moines St. Webster City , IA 50595, 515-832-9200, mandy_ross@webster-city.k12.ia.us

News Flash

Social Media




linkedinWebster City Schools

You are here: Home Administration Board of Education School Board Members